| EVENTS

Back to All Events

Seclusiasis July 4th Special

Join us this July 4th for a special Seclusiasis Radio smashdown

Live in Studio performances, tom foolery and grilling from:

Swimwear //Knightwerk Records, Minds Alike Collective
Vices //Moving Castle
Sideswipe //Forbidden Trax, Modern Ruin, D160, ONESIXTY

Hosted by
Dev79 (Seclusiasis, Slit Jockey, ONESIXTY)

Tune in LIVE 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 12a GMT

www.SUB.FM

//Make sure you get in the chatroom and tell us whats good, how you like your burgers, what flavor your smoking and what the latest gossip is//