| EVENTS

Back to All Events

In The W3RKS: RI33Z Birthday Session


  • SoHi Gallery 2209 Welton Street Denver, CO, 80205 United States (map)

Hoodlab x Denver Juke x Transit.FM x SoHi PRESENTS:

IN THE W3RKS

 

Lineup:

SIDESWIPE (Forbidden Trax, Onesixty Philly, District160, Transit.FM)

XIANJUAN x Ri33Z x KING DUMB - 3-way jungle tag session

BANZULU

ELLIOT MESS

WAYZOUT

RI33Z

XEELA

ILLDOPE

___________________________________________________________________________

9PM // NO COVER

SoHi Gallery
2209 Welton St
Denver, Colorado

With this Line up you'd be crazy not to go!  Or at least tune in to the Transit.FM Livestream starting at: 12am ET x 10PM MT x 9PM PT