MIXclusive 020: Raw Heat

Raw Heat_small.jpg

For our 20th instalment of our MIXclusive series, VicOne Turns up the heat. This mix takes us out of the winter months and blesses D160 fans with banging 160BPM tunes.

Thaw out, fire up the grill, and get ready to cook out to this Raw Heat.

Sound Of Rain

District160 is back at it again with a fresh new single just in time for the spring. Deejay 2tall and his Sound Of Rain does not disappoint with its hard hitting drums, monstrous synths, and sweet R&B samples. Boisterous and robust. Whether you are bout to roll up, chill, lab or melt a dancefloor…

Listen for the Sound Of Rain.

Sound of Rain 
By Deejay 2tall | District160 | GuttaSoundz 

Released March 31, 2019 
Produced by 2tall 
Mastered by Juke Nukem 
Cover Art by Andrew DIFF