MIXclusive 023: W.I.F.L. - Nation Of Werkz

Cover Art by: Andrew DIFF

Cover Art by: Andrew DIFF

In Mixclusive 017, Tha Abacus’ alter ego, DJ I-Master hit you with his footwork mix W.I.F.L. Now he’s up to bat again with Mixclusive 023: W.I.F.L-Nation of Werkz.

When we tell you this mix is chock-full of heat, we mean it. You better bring an AC unit! He went around the Footwork Cosa Nostra and curated a mix of some of the hottest artists and OG’s in the genre!

Remember, when D160 tells you there’s caviar on the mountain, BRING THE CRACKERS!


1. Army of Warriors by Thrash
2. Get Em’ by RP Boo
3. O Jogo De Footwork by JTRA
4. Fine(Skyhigh Remix) by Vada
5. Killin’ My Vibe by DJ Earl
6. Speakers by DJ Chap
7. Stop-N-Look by Crossfire
8. Perfect Day by Symbiotic Sounds
9. All The Things by Tha Pope
10. Conq Dat Bitch by Traxman
11. Itz Not Rite by DJ Rashad(RIP)
12. KEMOSBE by RP Boo
13. Drunk in Love(Sideswipe Remix) by Beyonce
14. Sit ya self down by TEKLIFE
15. Need To Know by DJ Rolow
16. Rampage by JTRA
17. Gamble by Tha Abacus
18. The Last Thing by Stayhigh
19. U Better Stop by Stayhigh
20. Ms. Fat Booty(Sideswipe Edit) by Mos Def
21. Have U Ever Been in Love by DJ Nate
22. AllUs(AllYou) by Crossfire, Cuenique, and Locke

No Smoke

Cover art By: Andrew DIFF

Cover art By: Andrew DIFF

District160 is going pedal to the metal with its latest release by Juke Nukem. No Smoke brandishes Juke’s ability to move within his own space while still making the track dance. With samples from King Detro’s guest appearance on The Steve Harvey Show, “…He don't want no smoke with me!” is echoed throughout the track. Drums are hard just for the footworkers. Chords are intensely melodic while his synth streaking through the track. No Smoke is on target for a hot summer… Bring your inhaler!

Produced by Juke Nukem 
Mastered by Juke Nukem 
Cover Art By Andrew DIFF