Sound Of Rain

District160 is back at it again with a fresh new single just in time for the spring. Deejay 2tall and his Sound Of Rain does not disappoint with its hard hitting drums, monstrous synths, and sweet R&B samples. Boisterous and robust. Whether you are bout to roll up, chill, lab or melt a dancefloor…

Listen for the Sound Of Rain.

Sound of Rain 
By Deejay 2tall | District160 | GuttaSoundz 

Released March 31, 2019 
Produced by 2tall 
Mastered by Juke Nukem 
Cover Art by Andrew DIFF

612 In The 215


What does a wild night out, a wicked hangover, plus couple shots of Fernet get you? Well, Our boys ended up making this hard hitting banger for all of you to enjoy.  Grab your sneakers and blast your speakers 61215 is here!

61215 is a collaboration between Juke Nukem, Andrew DIFF, and Sideswipe all members of District160

Official release on District160
Mixed & Mastered by HEADBUST MEGAFONE
Cover Art by Andrew DIFF